Admin

Athletics

sports
Patrick Holifield 
Athletic Director
patrick.holifield@clayton.k12.ga.us




ball
Volleyball Coach

Tammy Hart
tammy.hart@clayton.k12.ga.us

football
Football Coach

Patrick Holifield
patrick.holifield@clayton.12.ga.us

Dexter Harper
dexter.harper@clayton.k12.ga.us

Javonne Roman


basketball
Girls Basketball Coach

Tammy Hart
tammy.hart@clayton.k12.ga.us

basketball
Boys Basketball Coach

Patrick Holifield
patrick.holifiled@clayton.k12.ga.us


track
Track and Field Coach

Jessica Walker
jessica.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Monique Agnew
monique.agnew@clayton.k12.ga.us


swim
Swimming Coach

Tori Green
tori.green@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jessica Colbert
jessica.colbert@clayton.k12.ga.us







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.